Deft Touch Los Alamitos
3842 Catalina Street
Los Alamitos CA 90720
Ph. 562-354-7592

 

Trey Brocksen Scharlin - President and Director
trey@defttouchsc.com
Greg Halverson - Director of Operations
greg@defttouchsc.com

 

Alan - alan@defttouchsc.com
Anthony - anthony@defttouch.com
Jose - jose@defttouchsc.com
Stephanus - stephanus@defttouchsc.com